The 10th Emergency Special Session overwhelmingly adopted three resolutions regarding Illegal Israeli actions in Occupied East Jerusalem and the rest of the Occupied Palestinian Territory: ES-10/2, ES-10/3 and ES-10/4. The following is a list of the countries that did not support one or more of the resolutions, either by abstaining or by voting negative. The numbers that follow the country names correspond to the number of that resolution (2, 3 or 4).

Voted against all 3 resolutions

Israel, Micronesia, United States

Abstained on all 3 resolutions

Australia, Marshall Islands, Romania, Rwanda

Abstained on 2 resolutions

Germany (2,3), Costa Rica (3,4), Latvia (2,3), Lithuania (2,3), Nicaragua (3,4), Uzbekistan (3,4)

Abstained on 1 resolution

Andorra (3), Bulgaria (4), Burundi (4), Cameroon (4), Canada (2), Croatia (3), Georgia (4), Liberia (2), Norway (2), Russian Federation (3), Slovakia (3), Swaziland (4), Uruguay (2), Zambia (4)